Trainingszeiten

Jugendtrainer Saison 2018 / 2019

MannschaftJahr-
gang
TrainingTrainer & Betreuer TeamE-Mail AdresseTelefon
B-Junioren2003
2004
Dienstag & Donnerstag
17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Francisco Reguengo

Luciano Bentivenga
francisco.reguengo@fc-kalbach.de

luciano.bentivenga@fc-kalbach.de
0172-6645154

0172-5957026
C1-Junioren2005 / 2006Dienstag & Donnerstag
17:15 - 18:45 Uhr
Karol Drynda

Francisco Lemar
karol.drynda@fc-kalbach.de
0174-9018578

D1-Junioren2007 / 2008Montag & Mittwoch
17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Sascha Seifert

Pero Stojak
jugend@fc-kalbach.de
D2-Junioren2009Montag, Mittwoch & Freitag
17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Farid Ashgir

Samuel Gebrehiwot
farid.ashgir@fc-kalbach.de

samuel.gebrehiwot@fc-kalbach.de
0177-3848956
E1-Junioren2009 / 2010Dienstag & Donnerstag
17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Giuseppe Orlando

Stefan Kriesel
Monika Kriesel
giuseppe.orlando@fc-kalbach.de

monika.kriesel@fc-kalbach.de
0163-6773777

0162-2603002
E2-Junioren2010Dienstag 16.30 - 18.00 & Donnerstag
17:30 - 18.30 Uhr
Robert Raguz

Darko Puskarevic
robert.raguz@fc-kalbach.de

darko.puskarevic@fc-kalbach.de
0152-08540908

0175-5603048
F1-Junioren2011Montag & Mittwoch
17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Daniel Moosmann
Stefan Sens

Andreas Pohling
daniel.moosmann@fc-kalbach.de

andreas.pohling@fc-kalbach.de
0163-86522726

0162-4222935
F2-Junioren2012Dienstag & Donnerstag
17:00 -18:00 Uhr
Sascha Büscher

Tim Levi
jugend@fc-kalbach.de
0173-1542972

F3-Junioren2012Mittwoch & Freitag
17:15 -18:45 Uhr
Benjamin van Allwörden

Tamara Fuß

Fabio Gallo
benjamin.vonallwoerden@fc-kalbach.de

tamara.fuss@fc-kalbach.de
0174-1925422

0177-8937112

0173-9721004
G1-Junioren2013Donnerstag & Dienstag
16:00 -17:00 Uhr
Marina Trautmann

Stefan Sens
jugend@fc-kalbach.de
G2-Junioren2014Donnerstag & Dienstag
17:00 -18:00 Uhr
Flo

Imad Ankour
jugend@fc-kalbach.de